Funny Things to ask Siri

Here is a list I made of funny things to ask tell Siri.

“Beam me up Scotty”

“Who’s on first?”

“Where can i hide a body?”

“Will you marry me?”

“What is the meaning of life?”

“What is your favorite color?”

“Knock Knock”

“Call me an ambulance” (don’t worry)

To see Siri replies to the above click here.

say these in this order:

  • What are you?
  • How are you?
  • Where are you?
  • What do you look like?
  • Why am I here?
  • Tell me a story
  • I can do this all day long
  • Scooby Doo, where are you?
  • You’re cool
  • You’re a loser
  • What’s the best smartphone?
  • What’s the second best smartphone?
  • Call me Chicken (or whatever you want instead of “Chicken”)
  • Sing a song
  • How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood
  • Where are you from?
  • How old are you?
  • How old am I?
  • Open the pod bay doors
  • Tell me a joke
  • I love you
  • Do you love me?
  • You’re funny!
  • Shut up!
  • Take a photo
  • Who’s your daddy?
  • What is your Mom’s name?
  • What’s the best phone?
  • Do you want to play a game?
  • You are horrible!
  • I have to go to the bathroom.
  • I need to go.
  • Merry Christmas
  • I think you’re qute.
  • Do you want to go on a date?
  • What is my name?
  • Which is the best tablet?
  • star star
  • I’m tired
  • Testing
  • Testing, testing
  • What are you doing?
  • I hate you
  • I’m sorry
  • I’m not sorry
  • Did you fart?
  • Okay
  • You’re right!
  • Who is Eliza?
  • Who is your favorite person?
  • Who is your least favorite person?
  • You should go on a diet
  • What’s your problem?
  • LOL
  • Ha Ha!
  • Ha Ha Ha!
  • You are boring
  • Talk to me
  • Thank you
  • Find me some popcorn
  • When is your birthday?
  • Happy Birthday!
  • Install a new app
  • Who makes the best computer?
  • Why are you so awesome?
  • Are you serious?
  • Are you kidding me?
  • What’s wrong with AT&T?
  • I can’t see you
  • Who is Siri?
  • Are you human?
  • You’re smart
  • Can I borrow some money?
  • What’s you’re story?
  • It’s all good
  • I’m happy
  • What the heck is wrong with you?
  • Do you agree with me?
  • Good morning/evening/afternoon (pick one that is not current)
  • Why?
  • What’s new?
  • How’s it going?
  • Tell me about yourself
  • Are you male or female?
  • Blah blah blah
  • Set 5 AM alarm (then “cancel 5 AM alarm”)
  • Guess what?
  • Take me to your leader
  • Why not?
One thought on “Funny Things to ask Siri

Reply to This

