Siri’s reply

“Beam me up Scotty”

Stand still… 

“Whos on first?” 

That is correct.

“Where can i hide a body?”

I made a list of places fairly close to you

“Will you marry me?”

That sweet

“What is the meaning of life?”

Asking questions like this

“What is your favorite color?”

I do not know how to say it in your language. It is a greenish, sort of, but with more dimensions.  

“Knock Knock”

Knock Knock.

Who’s There

“Call me an ambulance” (don’t worry)

Hello ‘An Ambulance’

2 thoughts on “Siri’s reply

  1. Pingback: Shelby

Reply to This

